• Set Logo Section Menu from Admin > Appearance > Menus > "Manage Locations" Tab > Logo Section Navigation
Home Oficinas de comunicación del Regnum Christi en el mundo

Oficinas de comunicación del Regnum Christi en el mundo

Chile
Aquiles Lasa
alasa@arcol.org

Soledad Moreno
solemorenou@gmail.com

Oficina internacional
Aaron Smith, LC
asmith@legionaries.org

México y Centroamérica
Pablo Pérez de la Vega
pdelavega@arcol.org

España
Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org

Norteamérica
Gail Gore
ggore@arcol.org

Argentina
Gemma Sobrecueva
gsobrecueva@arcol.org

Colombia y Venezuela
Beatriz Duque
 tizduque@arcol.org

Alemania y Austria
Karl-Olaf Bergmann
kobergmann@arcol.org

Italia
Chiara Lucifero
 clucifero@arcol.org

Francia
Carina Withman
 cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

Brasil
P. Fábio Guedes, LC
 fguedes@legionaries.org